Logo der Universität Wien

Staff

Univ.-Prof. Timothy Taylor

Head of VIAS

Opens external link in new windowCurriculum Vitae

Opens external link in new windowLectures

Opens external link in new windowInstitute for Prehistoric and Historical Archaeology
Franz-Klein-Gasse 1/III
A-1190 Wien

Tel. +43-1-4277-40470
Fax +43-1-4277-9404

timothy.taylor@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. E. Christiana Köhler

Deputy Director

Opens external link in new windowCurriculum Vitae

Opens external link in new windowLectures

Opens external link in new windowInstitute for Egyptology

Archäologiezentrum
Franz Klein-Gasse 1
A- 1190 Wien

Tel. +43-1-4277-43103
eFax: +43-1-4277-843103

e.christiana.koehler@univie.ac.at

Dir. PD Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Neubauer

Geophysical Prospection, Geodesy and Photogrammetry

Curriculum Vitae

Lectures

Archäologiezentrum
Franz Klein-Gasse 1
A-1190 Wien

Tel. (+43 1) 4277 403 04
Fax (+43 1) 4277 9404


wolfgang.neubauer@univie.ac.at

Gabriele Sentall

Secretariat

Archäologiezentrum
Franz Klein-Gasse 1
A-1190 Wien

Tel. (+43 1) 4277 404 01, 404 90
Fax (+43 1) 4277 9404

gabriele.sentall@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Gabriele Scharrer-Liska

Archaeology of buildings

Curriculum Vitae

Lectures

Archäologiezentrum
Franz Klein-Gasse 1
A-1190 Wien

Tel. (+43 1) 4277 403 03
Fax (+43 1) 4277 9404

gabriele.scharrer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Mag. Ing. Mathias Mehofer

Opens external link in new windowArchaeometallurgy

Curriculum Vitae

http://univie.academia.edu/MathiasMehofer

univie.academia.edu/MathiasMehofer/Papers

Lectures

Archäologiezentrum
Franz Klein-Gasse 1
A-1190 Wien

Tel. (+43 1) 4277 403 12
Fax (+43 1) 4277 9404

mathias.mehofer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Birgit Bühler

Opens external link in new windowPrecision forging technology

Lectures

Archäologiezentrum
Franz Klein-Gasse 1
A-1190 Wien

Tel. (+43 1) 4277 403 05
Fax (+43 1) 4277 9404

birgit.buehler@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Günther Karl Kunst

Opens external link in new windowArchaeozoology

Curriculum Vitae

Lectures

Inst.für Paläontologie der Universität Wien
UZA II
Althanstrasse 14
A-1090 Wien

Tel. (+43 1) 4277 403 06
Fax (+43 1) 4277 9535

guenther.karl.kunst@univie.ac.at

Dr. Otto Cichocki

Dendrochronology

Lectures

c/o Inst.für Paläontologie der Universität Wien
UZA II
Althanstrasse 14
A-1090 Wien

Tel. (+43 1) 4277 403 08
Fax (+43 1) 4277 9535

otto.cichocki@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Ursula Thanheiser, Privatdoz.

Opens external link in new windowArchaeobotany

Lectures

c/o Inst.für Paläontologie der Universität Wien
UZA II
Althanstrasse 14
A-1090 Wien

Tel. (+43 1) 4277 403 07
Fax (+43 1) 4277 9541

ursula.thanheiser@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Andreas Gregor Heiss

Opens external link in new windowArchaeobotany

Opens external link in new windowLectures

Althanstraße 14 (Geozentrum, UZA II)
1090 Wien

Tel.: (+43 1) 42 77  980 56 89
Fax: (+43 1) 804 80 53  91 73

andreas.g.heiss@univie.ac.at

Mag. Wolfgang Lobisser

Opens external link in new windowExperimental Archaeology

Archäologiezentrum
Franz Klein-Gasse 1
A-1190 Wien

Tel. (+43 1) 4277 404 01
Fax (+43 1) 4277 9404

wolfgang.lobisser@univie.ac.at

VIAS-Vienna Institute for Archaeological Science
Interdisziplinäre Forschungsplattform Archäologie
Universität Wien
Franz-Klein-Gasse 1/III
A-1190 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-404 01
T: +43-1-4277-9404
Universität Wien | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Wien | T +43-1-4277-0